Piano Keyboard Stickers for 54/61/88 Key

(6 customer reviews)

$8.99

Piano Keyboard Stickers for 54/61/88 key. Colorful Bold Large Letter Piano Stickers for Learning. Very useful for piano beginners and enthusiasts.

This product will be picked up by carrier within October 30, 2021
Place your order by 15 hours and 01 minute to receive the product within November 9, 2021

985 in stock

Guaranteed Safe Checkout
SKU: 4000931071756 Category:

Description

Piano Keyboard Stickers for 54/61/88 Key

  • LARGER LETTER DESIGN : The sizes of letters and staff on the piano stickers are increased by 50% with bolded font. It gets easy to recognize for kids and beginners and solves the problem that small letters are hard to find in playing.
  • THINNER MATERIAL: The piano key stickers are 50% thinner than regular ones. You nearly can not feel the existence of them. The surface of the sticker is smooth, to practice the skills of glissando, arpeggio and so on.
  • PRINTING TECHNOLOGY: The piano note stickers are printed under the top protective film, which can prevent the letters from fading and always clear to read. You can wipe them with our cleaning cloth when it gets dirty.
  • INSTALL: It works for 88/76/61/54/49 key. Our instructions can help you install them within minutes. If paste wrong, just remove and re-paste on right place, no residue left behind.
  • USING CROWD : Our piano stickers is a good teaching tool for piano teachers and also great helper for kids and beginners. There are installation videos, Music Score, playing examples on official website in the instructions.
Hd4c967bb117740b2b928da02bc32405eeHc8b4c983d26c479c9cca78eb752b362dkH3c887fdb4bad43259b2639a42fdea1f87H49c7b2def6fa4b5982ad9cb638904a54hH09097132b8d4499bb4b816b19c9cd228UHd59f322beb1045e79ec8b299fb3a5a4c6He0aa557a5eca4e7a91c0ee0c95692b09sHeb7e159df38041839978b8a334eba83dWH2d94c6cb8b544ab19cfc5e6f7a99f25bKH58e0e4dc507b480fb93561dbf7ee07a3T

6 reviews for Piano Keyboard Stickers for 54/61/88 Key

    A***s
    February 25, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    N***
    January 6, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Shopper
    December 3, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
    C***g
    November 28, 2020
    Excellent I really love it
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Piano Keyboard Stickers for 54/61/88 Key photo review
    e***e
    November 8, 2020
    arrived very quickly to TX
    Helpful?
    0 0
    I***y
    September 26, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
Add a review
Review our product to get a chance to receive coupon!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free Worldwide Shipping on all orders
  • Please allow 2-4 weeks for delivery to the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand and all European Union Countries.
  • Please allow 2-6 weeks for delivery to the rest of the world
Our Guarantee:
  • ☑️ Tracking number for every order
  • ☑️ Safe payments via Stripe® and Paypal®
  • ☑️ 24/7 assistance [email protected]
  • ☑️ No hidden fees!